1/3 bed vans

FROM 100€ / DAY

Discover here our different models of vans for 1, 2 or 3* people (*including a child). From the T4 Campervan or Multivan to the T5 Campervan, air-conditioned or not, we have the van you need! In case of unavailability, don't hesitate to browse through the different models and play with the dates.

VW T5 CAMPERVAN

In this T5 Campervan, you will discover a unique layout created, designed and realized in our workshop. A large sofa bed faces a cabinet with integrated shelves, where you will find storage and kitchen equipment next to the sink and its shower.

pictogram

VW Caddy CAlifornia

Discover the latest addition to the Volkswagen line-up! A compact and ultra maneuverable minivan with many options that will offer you an unequalled driving experience. A layout designed for 2 people with the possibility to drive 5! This Caddy will take you everywhere for an easy and unforgettable roadtrip!

pictogram

VW T4 CAMPERVAN

This VW T4 Campervan model is fitted out by Run A Van and offers you a unique layout identical to the VW T5 model, with its large sofa bed and storage unit with integrated shelves and its water supply connected to a sink and shower.

pictogram

VW T4 MULTICAMPER AIR CONDITIONED

In the air-conditioned Multivan, a large rear seat bed (185x150cm) can accommodate two adults and a small child. We have designed 2 cabinets with fridge, sink and storage space behind the front seats. Fully equipped, this model offers a large storage volume under the bed. It offers 5 places in the caravan and 2 to 3 places in the bed. We can supply a 2-seater tent or a hammock bed as an option to complete the van's equipment.

pictograms

VW T4 MULTICAMPER non air-conditioned

In the non-air-conditioned Multivan, a large rear seat bed (185x150cm) can accommodate 2 adults and a small child. We have designed 2 cabinets with fridge, sink and storage space behind the front seats. Fully equipped, this model offers a large storage volume under the bed. It offers 5 places in the caravan and 2 to 3 in the bed. We can supply a 2-seater tent or a hammock bed as an option to complete the van's equipment.

pictograms

interior fittings

SINK WITH SHOWER
OCCURRING CURTAINS
NUMEROUS STORAGE AREAS
WATER TANK (40L)
COMPRESSION REFRIGERATOR (50L)
GAS BOILER (removable camping gas)
FULL KITCHEN EQUIPMENT
BED 190X120CM (HIGH DENSITY FOAM) (HIGH DENSITY FOAM) CONVERTIBLE INTO A BED
USB CHARGER AND CIGAR LIGHTER ON AUXILIARY BATTERY
2 OR 5 ROADS / 2 OR 3 BEDS (depending on model)
AUTORADIO USB /JACK/Bluetooth
AIR CONDITIONING (depending on model)

We also offer you Exclusive Packs to make your Trip easier

CAMPER PACK

¤ Table + Stools

¤ Parasol

¤ Tent 2 places

¤ BBQ grill

      45 €

petanque-pack-gamer

Gamer PACK

 

¤ Parasol

¤ Camping lamp + charger

¤ Shuffleboard OR
Triplet pétanque

¤Outdoor table with 4 stools


50 €

 in love

LOVER PACK

 

¤ Guitar

¤ Hammock 2 place

¤ Camping lamp

¤ Trunk liner

¤ Solar pump shower

 

 

  65 €

beach-pack-family

FAMILY* PACK

¤ Scooters

¤ Beach games

¤ Table + 4 Stools

¤ Baby seat or booster seat

¤ Portable BBQ

*For a family of 2 adults and 2 children max.


100 €

runavan-meeting

Official supplier of Road Trip in Reunion Island since 2013
First rental agency for converted vans on the island

vans 1/3 couchages

A PARTIR DE 100€ / JOUR

Découvrez ici nos différents modèles de vans pour 1, 2 ou 3* personnes (*dont un enfant). Du T4 Campervan ou Multivan au T5 Campervan, climatisé ou non, nous avons le van qu’il vous faut ! En cas d’indisponibilité, n’hésitez pas à naviguer entre les différents modèles et à jouer sur les dates.

VW T5 CAMPERVAN

Dans ce T5 Campervan, vous découvrirez un aménagement unique créé, désigné et réalisé dans notre atelier. Un grand canapé lit fait face à un meuble avec tablettes intégrées, où vous trouverez rangements et équipements de cuisine à côté de l’évier et sa douchette.

pictogramme

VW Caddy CAlifornia

Découvrez le dernier né des usines Volkswagen ! Un minivan compact et ultra maniable avec de nombreuses options qui vous offrirons une expérience de conduite inégalée. Un aménagement prévu pour 2 personnes avec la possibilité de rouler à 5 ! Ce Caddy vous emmènera partout pour un roadtrip facile et inoubliable !

pictogramme

VW T4 CAMPERVAN

Ce modèle de VW T4 Campervan est aménagé par Run A Van et vous propose un aménagement unique identique au modèle VW T5, avec son grand canapé lit et son meuble de rangement avec tablettes intégrées et sa réserve d’eau branchée sur un évier et sa douchette.

pictogramme

VW T4 MULTICAMPER CLIMATISé

Dans les Multivan climatisés, une grande banquette lit à l’arrière (185x150cm) peut accueillir 2 adultes et un enfant en bas âge. Nous avons conçu 2 meubles accueillant frigo, évier et rangements derrière les sièges avant. Entièrement équipé, ce modèle offre un grand volume de rangement sous le lit. Il vous propose 5 places en roulage et 2 à 3 places en couchage. Nous pouvons fournir une tente 2 places ou un lit hamac en option pour compléter l’équipement du van.

pictogrames

VW T4 MULTICAMPER non climatisé

Dans les Multivan non climatisés, une grande banquette lit à l’arrière (185x150cm) peut accueillir 2 adultes et un enfant en bas âge. Nous avons conçu 2 meubles accueillant frigo, évier et rangements derrière les sièges avant. Entièrement équipé, ce modèle offre un grand volume de rangement sous le lit. Il vous propose 5 places en roulage et 2 à 3 en couchage. Nous pouvons fournir une tente 2 places ou un lit hamac en option pour compléter l’équipement du van.

pictogrammes

équipements intérieurs

ÉVIER AVEC DOUCHETTE
RIDEAUX OCCULTANT
NOMBREUX RANGEMENTS
RÉSERVE D’EAU (40L)
RÉFRIGÉRATEUR À COMPRESSION (50L)
RÉCHAUD À GAZ (camping gaz amovible)
ÉQUIPEMENTS DE CUISINE COMPLET
LIT 190X120CM (MOUSSE HAUTE DENSITÉ) CONVERTIBLE EN BANQUETTE
CHARGEUR USB ET ALLUME CIGARE SUR BATTERIE AUXILIAIRE
2 OU 5 PLACES ROULAGE / 2 OU 3 PLACES COUCHAGE (selon modèle)
AUTORADIO USB /JACK/Bluetooth
CLIMATISATION (selon modèle)

Nous vous proposons aussi des Packs Exclusifs pour faciliter votre Trip

PACK CAMPER

¤ Table + Tabourets

¤ Parasol

¤ Tente 2 places

¤ Grille BBQ

             45 €

petanque-pack-gamer

PACK gamer

 

¤ Parasol

¤ Lampe camping + chargeur

¤ Planche palet OU
Triplette pétanque

¤ Table extérieure avec 4 tabourets


50 €

 amoureux

PACK LOVER

 

¤ Guitare

¤ Hamac 2 place

¤ Lampe camping

¤ Toile de coffre

¤ Douche solaire à pompe

 

 

  65 €

plage-pack-famille

PACK FAMILY*

¤ Trottinettes

¤ Jeux de plage

¤ Table +  4 Tabourets

¤ Siège-bébé ou Réhausseur

¤ BBQ portable

*Pour une famille de 2 adultes et 2 enfants max.


100 €

runavan-reunion

Fournisseur officiel de Road Trip à La Réunion depuis 2013
Première agence de location de vans aménagés de l’Ile